Magnetic North x Taiyo Na Release Album Sampler by DJ Boo

We mentioned Magnetic North and Taiyo Na had teamed up for a new album entitled Home:Word set to drop on June 8th but to whet our appetites for new music they’ve also decided to release a sampler to give us a taste of what’s to come. It was mixed by DJ Boo and I can’t lie, it all sounds pretty strong so far. I didn’t know what to expect but now that I do I can’t wait for this to be released!

If ya’ll are anything like us you have a hard time choosing appetizers at a restaurant…. there’s just so much fatty deliciousness to partake in… how to pick just one?  Well….thank whatever genius invented the SAMPLER. Why choose when you can have a little bit of everything?  That’s what chef DJ Boo did for us w/ the album…cutting and slicing thick morsels of songs to serve to you on a hot platter.
1. Bao Speaks (Sampler Only)
2. We Belong
3. It’ll Work Out
4. New Love
5. I’m Here
6. Postcards
7. Summertime
8. Home:Word
9. Chuck Speaks

Leave a Reply