The Youtube Collabo Round-Up – 01/04/12

Today’s round-up features some several artists well known on the Youtube circuit, collaborating with each other to bring a little variety  to some of your favorite songs. Jason Min, Jennifer Chung, J. Reyez, Lydia Paek, AJ Rafael, Krissy & Ericka, Arden Cho, George Shaw, and Mikey Bustos all make appearances in this round, so be sure to click through to see them all!

Jason Min x Jennifer Chung Cover “Poison & Wine” by The Civil Wars

J. Reyez x Lydia Paek Remix “Only Wanna Give It To You” by Elle Varner

AJ Rafael x Krissy & Ericka Cover “Sparks Fly” by Taylor Swift”

Arden Cho x George Shaw Cover “Someone Like You” by Adele

AJ Rafael x Mikey Bustos Cover “The Lazy Song” by Bruno Mars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>