Traphik Announces the ‘Cruise Control’ Mixtape; Due April 1st

That’s right folks, Mr. Timothy De La Ghetto has announced a new mixtape, and it’s going to be available April 1st as a free download. It’s called Cruise Control and is full of 13 tracks including guest appearances by Dumbfoundead, Erika David, and Jin, among others. Songs that made it onto the tracklist include “Fly Young Gentleman“, “CHIA“, and “Charlie Sheen“, so you certainly have a lot to look forward to. Check out the back cover & tracklist below, after the break.


Leave a Reply