Us Releases Self-Titled Debut Album

The husband-wife duo of Michael Alvarado & Carissa Rae have released their debut album as Us. The 10 track project includes their infectious single, “Never Gonna Leave You”, and is now available for purchase from a number of retailers in both digital and physical formats. Fans of the artists as individuals should be particularly interested to see how they fare as a single entity over the course of an entire album.

Purchase: Amazon, Bandcamp, BigCartel, iTunes

1. Never Gonna Leave You
2. Before We Go
3. Close to You
4. Fall Asleep
5. Girl in L.A.
6. Missin’ You Like Crazy
7. I Will Wait For You
8. Make You Love Me
9. Near or Far
10. Take Me Home


Leave a Reply