Teesa Releases the ‘Rebel’ EP

We’ve seen a couple singles from Teesa, namely “Follow Your Heart” and “Drug” – but the dance pop artist has added a few more songs to give us a handful in the form of the EP, Rebel. All the songs in this particular collection are fairly high energy and may be a good addition to your party playlist.

Purchase: iTunes

1 Rebel
2 Drug
3 Follow Ur Heart
4 Bombs Away
5 Remedy

2 thoughts on “Teesa Releases the ‘Rebel’ EP

  1. Pingback: Watch Teesa’s “Rebel” MV | a-Tunes

  2. Pingback: Check out the AristoKrat Remix of Teesa’s “Rebel” | a-Tunes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s