Passport: Priscilla Ahn Debuts Album in Japan – ‘Natural Colors’

As promised, Priscilla Ahn‘s new Japanese album Natural Colors has released overseas, and includes 12 tracks (with the aforementioned translated tunes of “Dream” and “Song of Hope”). The other 10 songs are covers of Japanese songs, now sung in the key of Ahn. I’d be lying if I told you I could read the tracklist below, but perhaps those more familiar with the language can lend a hand in translating.

Purchase: Amazon (Japan), iTunes (Japan)

1 デイドリーム・ビリーバー
2 風の谷のナウシカ
3 サヨナラCOLOR (English version)
4 ばらの花
5 ノルウェーの森
6 やさしさに包まれたなら
7 帰れない二人
8 哀しみのアダージョ
9 風をあつめて
10 希望の歌 (日本語詞付)
11 ドリーム (日本語詞付)
12 サヨナラCOLOR

English Translated Tracklist (thanks to one of our awesome readers):

1. Daydream Dreamer
2. Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind
3. Sayonara COLOR (English Version)
4. Roses
5. Forests of Norway
6. If I’m Wrapped in Kindness
7. Two Can’t Go Back Home
8. Adagio of Sorrow
9. Gather the Wind
10. Song of Hope (Japanese Lyrics)
11. Dream (Japanese Lyrics)
12. Sayonara COLOR


Leave a Reply