Gabe Bondoc Releases New Album – ‘Timing’

We finally have a new full-length album from the talented guitarist/singer Gabe Bondoc. He puts his acoustic/soul spin on a 12-track LP called Timing, giving us his first extended release since his Summertime LP from a couple years back. If you’re interested in picking up the album, you can do so via iTunes (sorry, no AmazonMP3 as of this writing). The full tracklist is available after the break.

Purchase: iTunes

1 First Choice
2 Better
3 Tables
4 Black Book
5 You Got It
6 Dorm Room
7 Waiting
8 If Only
9 Fickle
10 Unpack
11 Postcard
12 The Weight


Leave a Reply