Utada featured in ‘Just Dance’ compilation album

Utada Hikaru announced that she has been included on a summer dance music compilation album entitled ‘Just Dance‘ by Island Def Jam Music Group in collaboration with Ultra Records. The remix to her single ‘Come Back to Me’ will be featured along the likes of songs by Mariah Carey, Ne-yo, and Rihanna.

Full tracklist after the break:

1.  Pitbull – I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) (More English Extended)
2.  Rihanna – Disturbia (Jody den Broeder Remix)
3.  Ne-Yo – Mad (Ultimix)
4.  The Killers – Human (Armin van Buuren Club Remix)
5.  Duffy – Mercy (Hott 22 Vocal Remix )
6.  Mariah Carey – Touch My Body (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Club Remix)
7.  Kim Sozzi – Feel Your Love (Extended Mix)
8.  Anastacia – Absolutely Positively (Moto Blanco Remix)
9.  Sharam feat. Kid Cudi – She Came Along (Ecstacy of Club Remix)
10. Kraak and Smaak – Squeeze Me (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
11. Utada – Come Back To Me (Tony Moran & Warren Rigg Club Mix)
12. Lionel Richie – Just Go (Mike Rizzo Funk Generation Club)
13. Guru Josh Project – Infinity (Klaas Vocal Mix)
14. Annet Artani – Alive (Jason Nevins Electrotek Club)
15. Alina – When You Leave (Numa Numa) (Basshunter Extended)
16. Basshunter – All I Ever Wanted (DJ Alex Extended Mix)

2 thoughts on “Utada featured in ‘Just Dance’ compilation album

  1. Woohoo go Utada!! I mean I still gots love for BoA but Utada is def getting more of name of herself. I just heard a commercial for album on the mainstream radio! Like whOa!

    1. Well Utada also has the backing of a major US music label, ie Island Def Jam. I’m sure their marketing muscle is a lot bigger than SM Entertainment USA.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s