Dumbfoundead x Wax Release Clockwise

A couple days ago, on May 31st, Dumb and Wax officially dropped their collab album – Clockwise as promised. The album features both MC’s with some solo tracks and some team joints too. Mr DFD recently posted up videos for two singles, “It’s On” and “Mr. Nice Guy”. Be sure to support them and pick up a copy too! It’s currently available through Dumb’s store, Knocksteady.

2 thoughts on “Dumbfoundead x Wax Release Clockwise

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s