David Choi Releases Youtube Covers Vol. 2

It’s only been about a week since he dropped the first volume, but here is the second installment of David Choi’s Youtube Covers album series. It looks like this may be another iTunes exclusive so head on over there if you want to get your latest DC fix. Everyone from Michael Jackson to Britney Spears to Elvis Presley is represented here. Check for the full tracklist below.

1. Womanizer (Britney Spears)

2. Fireflies (Owl City)

3. Hey Soul Sister (Train

4.Use Somebody  (Kings of Leon)

5. How Deep is Your Love (Bee Gees)

6. My Life Would Suck Without You (Kelly Clarkson)

7. Imagine (John Lennon)

8. Ben (Michael Jackson)

9. Something (The Beatles)

10. Who Says (John Mayer)

11. Love Me Tender (Elvis Presley)

12. The Way You Make Me Feel (Michael Jackson)

13. Sunday Morning (Maroon 5)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s