Jesse Barrera’s ‘You’ll Feel Alive’ EP Now Available

September 23rd is here. This date marks the first day of Fall for the year as well as the release of JB‘s latest 5 track EP – You’ll Feel Alive. He’s given previews of all the songs in one form or another, which you can review by clicking on the song names in the tracklist below. The lone guest vocalist is none other than Melissa Polinar. Enjoy!

Purchase: iTunes, Online Store

1. You’ll Feel Alive
2. Anything To Make This Last
3. I’ll Stay Up
4. I Never Said That It Was Easy Ft. Melissa Polinar
5. That’s You

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s