‘Time’ EP by Krystle Tugadi Now Available

Ok, ok. So maybe we are a few days late on this one, but as reportedKrystle Tugadi has dropped her new EP, Time, last Friday and the 6 track release is available via iTunes. Glad to see that “Sunshine“, a single she dropped last year, was included on the EP but if you want to check out the rest, you can peep a preview clip after the break. Not a bad way to part with 5 bucks and 94 cents if you’re in the market for some new tunage.

Purchase: iTunes

  1. Time
  2. Fallin’ For You
  3. Blind
  4. Can’t Let Go
  5. A Poem Called Shine
  6. Sunshine

One Comment

Leave a Reply