The Rap Remix Round-Up – 11/30/11

Nah, this ain’t a Youtube round-up, as a number of the tracks you’re about to hear were delivered through various mediums but not limited to the Tube. So instead we have just a collection of tracks that have dropped in the recent – all Rap/Hip-Hop remixes of songs both old and new across various genres. So here they are in no particular order:

  • Misfit – “So Crooked” (a remix of “Bonfire” by Childish Gambino)
  • Goni x Johnnyphlo Remix “5 O’Clock” by T-Pain

  • Shin-B – “Runner’s High” ( a remix of “Change” by Daniel Merriweather x Wale)

  • Traphik Remixes “Yonkers” by Tyler the Creator

  • Lyricks x Koreone – “Hegemony” (a remix of “Not Gonna Be Able to Do It”  by Double X Posse)

  • Triangle Offense Remix “Dirty Talk” by Wynter Gordon

  • Lil Crazed x Tommy C Remix “Pray” by Justin Bieber

2 thoughts on “The Rap Remix Round-Up – 11/30/11

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s