Honey Cocaine Releases the ‘F*ck Yo Feelings Vol. 1’ Mixtape

With a rapper alias like Honey Cocaine, you wouldn’t expect her to drop a project called Rainbows & Butterflies would you? Good, because her mixtape has officially been dubbed Fuck Yo Feelings Vol. 1. I take it she’s not that interested in being empathetic. The Tyga protoge drops 15 tracks on this release, with titles like “Bitch, Please”, “Asshole”, and “Feel Shit”. Charming, ain’t she? This mixtape one is on the house, so download it here to add it to your collection.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s