Aziatix Releases the ‘Awakening’ EP

OK, Aziatix fans – here is the new EP, Awakening, from the South Korean English-speaking trio of Eddie, Nicky and Flowsik. . It’s a 6 song album and the mark of what is likely to be another big year for the group that hard-to-believe just had their debut only a year ago. And if this teaser was any indication, we may have a video soon for “Alright”, which is the follow up to the previously released “Speed of Light”. We’ll be sure to update if/when it’s available.

Purchase: iTunes

  1. Speed of Light
  2. Alright
  3. Radio
  4. If I Saw You Again
  5. History
  6. Lights

[Update] MV Now Available

One thought on “Aziatix Releases the ‘Awakening’ EP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s