Film Soundtrack to White Frog Released

Earlier this year, the independent film White Frog debuted in San Francisco. Recently, the soundtrack was made available for purchase, with a number of artists that are  frequently mentioned the news postings here at a-Tunes. Artists like Jin, Big Phony, AJ Rafael, Iammedic, Gowe, New Heights, and more. Check out the full list of artists and songs, below!

Purchase: Amazon, iTunes

1. MC JinBrand New Me
2. Big PhonyI Love Lucy
3. Fivel & Booboo Stewart – Just So Right
4.  IammedicLet’s Go
5. Aj RafaelWithout You
6. Gowe & Erin KimStar in My Eyes
7. Shin-BBuzzkillin’
8. Cribabi – Gloria
9. Toestah & Jennifer Chung – Otherside
10. Joseph Vincent & New Heights – Next to You

One thought on “Film Soundtrack to White Frog Released

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s