Kero One’s ‘Color Theory’ Now Available

Kero One‘s newest studio album, Color Theory, is finally available worldwide. He was sure to reach out to a number of notable artists for collaborations, including Dumbfoundead, Jane Lui, MYK, Sam Ock, Shing02, and Jenny Suk, among others. The album includes the single, “What Am I Supposed to Do?“. Take a listen via Spotify or purchase it from either of the fine digital retailers, below.

Purchase: Amazon, iTunes

1. Return of Kinetic
2. What Am I Supposed to Do? (feat. Suhn)
3. In Time (feat. Clara C & Dumbfoundead)
4. Whiplash
5. To the Top (feat. Jane Lui)
6. Love & Hate (feat. Myk)
7. R.I.P. (feat. Suhn)
8. Count On That (feat. Dumbfoundead)
9. Shortcuts (feat. Sam Ock)
10. The Last Train (feat. Shing02)
11. So Seductive (feat. Jeni Suk)
12. Land of the Free
13. Lackadaisical Living
14. Father (feat. Suhn)

5 thoughts on “Kero One’s ‘Color Theory’ Now Available

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s