Clara C’s Sophomore Album, ‘esc’, is Now Available

OK Clara C fans. The wait is finally over. It’s already been two years since Clara C released her debut album, and in that time we’ve seen her music placed in stores across the country, ad campaigns around the world, and a few awesome music videos thrown in for good measure. But it’s time for a new chapter.

Her sophomore album, esc, is now available for purchase. It’s 10 new tracks to tickle your fancy and is available in both digital and physical formats. Has Clara C avoided the dreaded sophomore slump that trumps so many artist? We haven’t listened in full yet, but we can’t wait to find out!

Purchase: Big CartelGoogle PlayiTunes

1 You’ve Got It All
2 Quesadilla
3 Let Grow
4 False Start
5 Brighter Days
6 Eventually
7 By the Blue
8 Wanting What I Need
9 Fish
10 These Are the Good Old Days

3 thoughts on “Clara C’s Sophomore Album, ‘esc’, is Now Available

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s