Latyrx Drops the ‘Disconnection’ EP

Latyrx, the group composed of Lyrics Born and Lateef, have released thier long-awaited EP, Disconnection. As previously reported, this project is meant to serve as a pre-cursor to their upcoming sophomore LP, The Second Album. This extended play release features production & guest appearances by Amp Live, Zion I, The Bangerz, Headnodic, and Somehow At Sea. 6 tracks, available from the expected suppliers which you can find below.

Purchase: Amazon, Google Play, iTunes

01. Gorgeous Spirits (Aye, Let’s Go!) (prod by DJ Replay)
02. It’s Time (prod by Amp Live ft Zion I)
03. The Beast (prod by The Bangerz)
04. Rushin Attack (prod by Somehow At Sea)
05. Out Of My Mind (prod by AmpLive & Lyrics Born)
06. Call To Arms (prod by Headnodic / ft Karyn Paige)

One thought on “Latyrx Drops the ‘Disconnection’ EP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s