Azure’s Latest Mixtape is in ‘Mint Condition’

West Coast indie rapper, Azure, makes a welcome return with the release of his mixtape, Mint Condition. The 13 track project includes a couple songs we’ve heard before (“Slow Motion“, “Big City“) and a number of features (such as Jeni Suk). His past projects have been on the stronger end of the spectrum, so let’s hope this one continues that trend. You have a couple choices in distribution. Either grab it from or via file sharing site, Mediafire.

01. Azure – Three Times A Charm (3:02)
02. Azure – Deep End (3:06)
03. Azure – Bring The Cool (3:12)
04. Azure – Slow Motion (Feat. LV) (3:06)
05. Azure – Catch Me If You Can (Feat. IAMSU & 1 O.A.K.) (4:05)
06. Azure – Deadstock (Feat. Native Son) (4:03)
07. Azure – Change The World (3:12)
08. Azure – Best You Got (Feat. Allie Yamaguchi) (3:11)
09. Azure – Love Supreme (Feat. Jeni Suk) (6:22)
10. Azure – Behind My Waters (Feat. Dave Steezy) (3:07)
11. Azure – Big City (4:10)
12. Azure – Panoramic (Feat. P-Funk) (3:37)
13. Azure – Rest In Pieces (6:00)

One thought on “Azure’s Latest Mixtape is in ‘Mint Condition’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s