The Far East Movement Presents ‘GRZZLY’

It took a little while to get here, but the Far East Movement‘s re-mix album/mixtape, GRZZLY, has finally arrived. The project contains a number of songs that have been given a completely new sond. Most of the tracks are from their own catalog but a few are change-ups of other artists’ joints. And perhaps most exciting of all is a preview of a song called “There Will Be No Rain”, featuring Sha Sha Jones, that is off their next album. Download & stream from DatPiff!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s