DJ Qbert featured in Capcom’s Marvel Vs. Capcom 2 Mixtape

You should click the image to check out the cover artwork in fullsize, it’s pretty sick.

In honor of the fresh report of the classic title, Capcom has released a Hip-Hop mixtape dedicated to Marvel Vs. Capcom 2 and legendary DJ Qbert is on it!

You can DL it HERE for free!

Here’s the complete tracklist.

1. “Superheroes” by Planet Asia and DJ Toure
2. “Number One” by Havoc and Nyce
3. “Terrorize” by Raekwon and Ohno
4. “The Remainder is One” by Random, Blaze Rock and Storyville
5. “Reinforcements” by DJ Qbert
6. “Take U 4 A Ryde” by Talib Kweli and Ohno
7. “Battle Drum” by Hieroglyphics
8. “Fight the Good Fight” by The Grouch and Eligh
9. “They Don’t Make ‘Em Like They Used To” by E40 and DroopE
10. “Power Up” by MC Supernatural

Source: Miss Info & Kotaku

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s