WTF: DJ Neil Armstrong x Jay-Z – The DNA of the Blueprint Mixtape

In a stroke of great timing, DJ Neil Armstrong, Jay-Z’s tour DJ,released a mixtape today entitled The DNA of the Blueprint Mixtape. So guess what folks? This is also our featured Weekly Thursday Freebie! If you didnt know, DJ Neil is a legend in the game and this should be a prime example of why he was tasked as the man behind the boards for one of the biggest musicians in the game.

You can download the tape for free here, provided you let the website send out a tweet on your behalf.

Check out the description below.

This project is my personal way of putting a distinctive bookmark in this chapter in my life, and a way to pass a sincere thank you to Jay-Z, Mr. Sean Carter, for all of the memories, the opportunity to rock on stage as an artist with him around the world, and for the kindness to me as a person. You know I had to do it in my language; a thank you in music.

A sincere thank you and respect to Jay-Z and the Roc Boys.

Take a listen, spread the word, and enjoy the music!
DJ Neil Armstrong aka the All Out King

Tracklist after the break!

2 No ID Speaksâ
3 Props to BIG Brother Jay-z – Kanye West
4 Hola Hovito
5 BluePrint 1 Return to the soul samples
6 The Rulers Back
7 Izzo
8 Heart of the City
9 Never Change
10 Young Forever
11 Empire State of Mind
12 What Where I’m From
13 Already Home
14 Reminder
15 People talking
16 Hate
17 Takeover/Run This Town
18 Renegade
19 Real As it Gets
20 All I Need
21 03 Bonnie And Clyde
22 Excuse Me Miss
23 So Ambitious
24 The Bounce
25 Excuse Me Miss Remix
26 Jigga that N*
27 Stop
28 What They Gonna Do Part 2
29 Ain’t No N*
30 Venus Vs Mars
31 Girls girls girls remix
32 On to the Next One
33 What We Talkin about
34 Every Day A Star is Born
35 Thank You

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s