The Kollaboration Acoustic 5 Performers Release Cover MV of “New Soul”

It’s that time again, Kollaboration Acoustic is at it’s 5th show and all set to go down on Friday June 17th in Hollywood. And as is the tradition here’s a dope promo video they put together covering Yael Naïm’s infectious “New Soul”. Priscilla Ahn is the headlining guest performer and the following will be competing for the right to be this year’s Kollaboration Acoustic champion – Ensemble Memo, Alexa Yoshimoto, Nessa Rica, Tranley, Jason Yano, Lindsey Yung, Chrizle, Teesa, and lastly The Mood Junkies. Some I’m sure you’ve heard of before but others are likely to be fresh talents to your years so don’t miss out! (You can also learn more about them here)

The competitors of Kollaboration Acoustic 5 come together to perform a special cover of “New Soul” by Yael Naïm. Purchase your tickets NOW and visit for more info! Come out and support the movement, the artists, and the music at the Ford Amphitheatre on June 17th!

Date: Friday, June 17, 2011
Time: 8:30PM (Doors Open 6:30PM)
Venue: Ford Amphitheatre
2580 Cahuenga Blvd, East, Hollywood, CA 90068
Ticket Prices:
$20 General Admission, $30 VIP Admission (preferred seating)

VIP Incentives:
*VIP Preferred Seating
*Meet & Greet opportunity with Priscilla Ahn **

**VIP Meet & Greet with Priscilla Ahn will approximately start at 6:30PM inside the Ford Amphitheatre.

Early Buyer Incentive:
$15 General Admission, if purchased by June 10, 2011

Open Seating

5 thoughts on “The Kollaboration Acoustic 5 Performers Release Cover MV of “New Soul”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s