Hopie Spitshard & Rocky Rivera Featured on Estrogen Vol. 1 Mixtape [Free DL]

The Hard Line is a podcast/mixtape series that highlights Hip-Hop, Jazz and R&B artists and the latest release is all about the female MC’s. It’s no surprise (at least to us) that Hopie Spitshard and Rocky Rivera both made the cut as their music was included on the appropriately titled Estrogen Vol. 1. You can hear Hopie’s ““Scrimmage” & “Same Old Song along with Rocky’s “Heart”. The entire podcast is available as a free DL so don’t sleep on it!

  1. Nitty Scott, MC – “Work (Grustlin’)”
  2. StaHHr – “Grandmaztaz (Originoo)”
  3. Dominque Larue – “So Cool”
  4. Rapsody Feat. Rah Digga – “Win”
  5. Hopie Spitshard – “Scrimmage” | “Same Old Song”
  6. Marz Lovejoy – “Sticky”
  7. Rocky Rivera – “Heart”
  8. Boog Brown – “U.P.S.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s