David Choi Releases the ‘Forever and Ever’ Album

David Choi has reached a great milestone in his relatively short career, he’s just released his 3rd full length album in just as about as many years. Forever and Ever is the latest collection of a dozen original tracks by the Youtube staple, including the single “This and That is Life“. If you didn’t get your pre-order in, you can find the album online from various distributors. We’ll be sure to update this post with the links as they become available.

Purchase: Amazon, iTunes

  1. Can’t Take This Away
  2. When You’re Single
  3. This and That is Life
  4. Thinking About You
  5. Missing Piece
  6. Underneath Your Love
  7. Out of Tune
  8. You Were My Friend
  9. Forever and Ever
  10. Lucky Guy
  11. We’re Supposed to Be Happy
  12. Rollercoaster

10 thoughts on “David Choi Releases the ‘Forever and Ever’ Album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s