Illmind x iStandard Bring You An Exclusive Sound Kit – The !llmind Collection

If you’re a fan of Illmind or producer yourself, you may interested to know that he’s released a sound kit in conjunction with iStandard, containing a number of his favorite drum sounds and stems – including the ones from Skyzoo’s “Speakers on Blast”. They are all in WAV format and ready to throw into your favorite sequencing/programming/production software. Interested? Pick it up from the iStandard store.

More deets after the break.

I’m excited to partner with iStandard to bring you an exclusive !llmind Collection sound kit. This kit is a culmination of some of my favorite drum sounds (from Blap Kit Vol. 1) that I like to use in the studio daily. It’s got 30 NEW sounds, so consider this an extended version of Blap Kit Vol. 1! As an added bonus (and as per all of your requests!), I’ve included all the drum sounds I used on Skyzoo’s “Speakers On Blast” (you’ll get those punchy one-shot congas and deep 808 subs). – !LLMIND

All sounds are straight from !llmind’s personal sound Collection

NO copied or modeled samples to imitate !llmind’s sound – all processed off of !llmind’s ASR-10 vintage sampling keyboard.

100 Total Sounds featuring drums from Skyzoo’s ‘Speakers On Blast” and !llmind’s BLAP Kit.

38 Kicks/subs/808s, 38 Snares/claps/rims, 24 hats/cymbals/shakers and other surprises.

No added Reverb, Delay, or Compression

All sounds are in wav format

Compatible with Maschine, Pro Tools, Logic Pro, Reason, FL Studio, Acid Pro, and Cubase

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s