Mike Isberto to Release ‘The Last Train’ EP on May 22nd

It seems that we finally have some new music from Mike Isberto to look forward to. The Last Train EP is slated for a May 22nd release in just a couple week’s time. The 6 song extended play also has a few great guest features by the likes of Cathy Nguyen, Nessa Rica, and more. You can check out a preview of the tracks via the Youtube clip below. Mark your calendars for 5/22!

Release date: May 22 2012

Featuring some of my favorite artists:
Cathy Nguyen – Vocals
Nessa Rica – Vocals
Rusoul – Vocals
Keith Tutt II – Cello
Danielle Santiago – Vocals

The band:
Mike Isberto – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano
Jordan De Guzman – Electric/Acoustic Guitar, Drums, and Keyboards
Chad Manalo – Bass

One Comment

Leave a Reply