Triangle Offense Presents ‘The First Love’ Mixtape

It’s been a long time coming, but after a reshuffling of projects, the trio known as The Triangle Offense is finally ready to unveil their latest project in full, The First Love. This is the second of a three part mixtape series, following The Courting from 2010. This album was put together to offer the listener a more personal look into each of the three artists, along with some guest features by the likes of Ryan Bandong, Jay Legaspi and more. Download the mixtape for free, here.

  1. Eyes Open (ft Ryan Bandong)
  2. You Know the Name
  3. Love is Just (Interlude)
  4. When We Oooo
  5. Love It (One In a Million)
  6. It’s All Good (TO’s Diner)
  7. The City (ft Jay Legaspi)
  8. Shooting Star
  9. Beautiful Stars (ft Nightlight)
  10. 201
  11. #SMTS
  12. Almost 3
  13. Numbers
  14. In For the Kill

One thought on “Triangle Offense Presents ‘The First Love’ Mixtape

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s