Lyrics Born Releases the ‘As U Were’ Remixes EP

We told you it was coming! Lyrics Born has released a remix EP to his album As U Were. Not every track was given a fresh audible coat of paint but 5 songs were revived courtesy of 8 different producers. “Lies X 3“, “Coulda Woulda Shoulda” in particular were given multiple slots. All the normal digital retailers are offering the EP, along with Spotify streaming too. LBeezy fans, enjoy!

Purchase: Amazon, Google Play, iTunes

1. Funky Hit Records [DJ Erb Remix]
2. I Wanna B W/U [Yultron Remix]
3. Coulda Woulda Shoulda [Party Ben Remix]
4. Lies X3 [Break Science Remix]
5. I’ve Lost Myself [Inspired Flight Remix]
6. Lies [Amplive Remix]
7. Coulda Woulda Shoulda [Mocean Worker Remix]
8. Lies X3 [Trackakdemicks Mix]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s