Passport: Robert De Boron Releases ‘On the Rainbow’ Album with AMP, Magnetic North, Taiyo Na & More

Last week, we shared a music video with you by Japan’s Robert De Boron, for his song “All on the Table” featuring Magnetic North & Taiyo Na. We also mentioned that the project, On the Rainbow, included a tracklist that also had AMP on the billing. Well that album has dropped today with Sam Ock getting a feature and his group AMP jumping on another track as well. Gotta love that international music love. Japanese readers can pick it up from their region’s iTunes store.

Purchase: iTunes (Japan)

01. Time Machine
02. All On The Table feat. Magnetic North & Taiyo Na
03. Home Pt.2 feat. Tunji
04. Carry On feat. Taro Miura from HO17 & Dawngun
05. Shine a Light Pt.4 (Proud To Be) feat. AWA and Maitreya
06. Visions feat. Thig Nat (from The Physics) & Mario Sweet
07. Saisei no Uta (Chiru)
08. A New Day feat. Sam Ock
09. interlude
10. Moving On feat. The Antidotes
11. Fly Away feat Native Sun
12. Sunny Days feat. AMP
13. On The Rainbow feat. Badil & MO
14. How Do you Sleep?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s