The Audio Only Covers Round-Up – 5/9/13

As you can guess by the title of the post, this round-up is all about the audio. Sure, most of the songs below were delivered via Youtube, but you won’t see any footage here. It’s mostly album art or a slide show or perhaps some lyrics, all supporting the idea that the music is the focus. So here they are in no particular order – go ahead and put your headphones and minimize the window; you aren’t missing anything.

TOKiMONSTA Remixes “Adorn” by Miguel

Sherilyn Yi Covers “Sure Thing” by Miguel

Verseatile Remixes “Lovely” by John West x Pusha T

Adam WarRock x Tribe One Remix “Molly Ringwald” by Danny Brown

Trus Real Remixes “5AM in Toronto” by Drake

SOmong Remixes “Bad” by Wale x Tiara Thomas

J. Moy x Shynobi Cover “Fountain of Youth” by Stalley x Rick Ross x Nipsey Hussle

Shin-B Remixes “Spectrum” by Zedd x Matthew Koma

Raden Covers “A Thousand Years” by Christina Perri

Derez Remixes “Badass” by Kid Ink

Lydia Paek Covers “Lost” by Frank Ocean

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s