Lily Bee Releases Sophomore Album – Age of Exploration

Alrighty folks, Lily Bee‘s sophomore album has finally hit the virtual store shelves – Age Of Exploration can no be purchased from various digital retailers. It’s a baker’s dozen of tracks by the singer/songwriter, Lilian Bui, including a number of songs we’ve heard in demo format before. Physical copies are on their way but not available quiet yet, as of this writing. We should have a review up later this week!

Purchase: Amazon, CD BabyiTunes

1. Intro
2. Santa Monica Pier
3. Map of the World
4. Honeymoon
5. C’est La Vie
6. Luna Llena
7. Cozumel
8. When We Move to New York City
9. Carnival
10. Stardust
11. Cambridge Aubade
12. Thuyền
13. Birds Fly South

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s