Joseph Vincent Drops Debut Album – ‘Blue Skies’

It’s a bit astonishing to realize that Youtube star Joseph Vincent hasn’t actually dropped an album yet. But it’s the truth, that is until right now. Yep, his debut album, Blue Skies is now available on iTunes and should follow suit via other distributors in the coming hours. Of course, a number of singles that we’ve heard from the past year or so have made it onto the tracklist, totaling 11 in all. Let us know what you think!

Purchase: Amazon, Google PlayiTunes

1. Roller Coaster Ride
2. S.A.D. (Single Awareness Day)
3. Blue Skies
4. Set You Free
5. Heartbreak Girl
6. Bumble Bee
7. Never Coming Home
8. If You Stay
9. My Queen
10. Sweet Talk
11. When You’re in Love

One thought on “Joseph Vincent Drops Debut Album – ‘Blue Skies’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s