Preview & Pre-Order Jason Chen’s ‘Never For Nothing’ Album

At the end of 2011, Jason Chen released his debut full length album Gravity. It’s been a little over a year and he’s just about ready to present his next project, Never For Nothing. His sophomore album includes his past singles “Thank You” and “Autotune” along with 9 other songs. It’s available for pre-order and will be officially available on April 15th. You can hear snippets of all the tracks in the video below!

1. Thank You
2. Autotune
3. Still In Love
4. Black and White
5. Never For Nothing
6. Time Machine
7. How To Fly
8. Invisible
9. Losing My Head
10. Hide and Seek
11. I Hate Sorry

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s