Watch Far East Movement’s Starfloor 2012 Performance in Paris

FM‘s Dirty Bass & Free Wired seems to have found a decent following internationally, which brings us this performance set from Starfloor 2012 in France earlier this month. The group jumps unto the live stage with a complete songlist including “Turn Up the Love” (with Cover Drive), “So What?“, “Change Your Life”, “Like a G6“, and “Live My Life“. You can check it out in it’s 19 minute entirety, below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s